• Sir Richard Aikens

Board of Trustees

  • Guy Beringer QC (Chairman)
  • Katie Bradford
  • Sir Christopher Clarke
  • Philip Havers QC
  • Rosamund Horwood-Smart QC
  • Penny Jonas
  • Michael McLaren QC
  • Ian Moyler
  • Sir Martin Spencer
  • Daniel Toledano QC
  • Robert Venables QC
  • David Bartlett (Secretary)

Members of the Company

  • The Master Treasurers for the time being of the Honourable Societies of the Inner and Middle Temple.


  • Chief Executive - Carol Butler

  • Marketing Manager - Claire Hargrove

  • Events and Relationships Assistant - Alessia Watson


The safety of our audience, musicians and staff comes first.