Tim Lowe cello
Libby Burgess piano

Temple Soloists

Olivier Stankiewicz oboe

Julian Bliss clarinet

Ben Goldscheider french horn

Amy Harman bassoon

Libby Burgess piano

This exceptional ensemble bookend Mozart's sublime Quintet for Piano & Winds with intense and deeply felt sonatas by Poulenc. 

Poulenc: Oboe Sonata
Mozart: Quintet for Piano & Winds
Poulenc: Clarinet Sonata

Duration: 60 minutes

Venue: Temple Church
Click here for map & Directions

"The best thing I have written in my life"

Mozart on the Quintet for Piano & Winds in a letter to his father (1784)


The safety of our audience, musicians and staff comes first.