Geoffrey Paterson

London Mozart Players

Julian Bliss clarinet

Geoffrey Paterson conductor

One of the world’s finest clarinetists combines forces with one of London’s most cherished chamber orchestras in a ravishing all-Mozart programme to celebrate the recent refurbishment of Inner Temple’s magnificent Georgian-style hall. From the joyful brilliance of The Marriage of Figaro Overture, through the darkness and intensity of the Great G Minor Symphony, this gala concert culminates in the serene Clarinet Concerto – one of the most beautiful works in all music.

Mozart: The Marriage of Figaro Overture
Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor
Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A major

Duration: approximately 80 minutes (including interval)

Venue: Inner Temple Hall
Click here for map & Directions

"Conducted with impeccable grace by Geoffrey Paterson…wonderful clarity and warmth."

The Guardian


The safety of our audience, musicians and staff comes first.